Photo by Daim Lee

class

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta

12:00pm – 2:00pm
Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays & Fridays, April 2 – August 31, 2018
$17
Gibney Dance Choreographic Center

890 Broadway 5th Floor New York, NY 10003

Loading map...
Map it
To Union Square

  • No Class May 25-28; July 14 - August 12
  • MR Class Cards are not applicable.

A veteran of the American Ballet Theatre, Janet Panetta also has a broad experience of contemporary dance forms. She has trained dancers in many of the major American companies such as American Ballet Theatre, New York City Ballet, Paul Taylor, Merce Cunningham, Trisha Brown, as well as many European companies such as ROSAS and Pina Bausch. Ms. Panetta is also available for private classes and coaching.


Upcoming Classes

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Fri Jun 22 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Mon Jun 25 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Tue Jun 26 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Thu Jun 28 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Fri Jun 29 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Mon Jul 2 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Tue Jul 3 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Thu Jul 5 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Fri Jul 6 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Mon Jul 9 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Tue Jul 10 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Thu Jul 12 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Fri Jul 13 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Mon Aug 13 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Tue Aug 14 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Thu Aug 16 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Fri Aug 17 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Mon Aug 20 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Tue Aug 21 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Thu Aug 23 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Fri Aug 24 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Mon Aug 27 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Tue Aug 28 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Thu Aug 30 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Ballet for Contemporary Dancers

Janet Panetta
Fri Aug 31 12:00pm - 2:00pm
20 additional events

Related Faculty

Janet Panetta

A veteran of the American Ballet Theatre, Janet Panetta also has a broad experience of contemporary dance forms. She has trained dancers in many of the major American companies such as American Ballet Theatre, New York City Ballet, Paul Taylor, ...
READ MORE