10:00am – 12:00pm
Tuesdays & Thursdays, March 6 – August 16, 2018
$12 / $14

Classes are $14 each. Discount available with class card purchase.

Eden's Expressway

537 Broadway 4th Fl New York, NY 10012

Loading map...
Map it
Spring St.
Prince St.
Broadway-Lafayette

  • No class on July 3

Klein Technique™, a cohesive integration of body and mind, based on the principles of possibilities and a better functioning body. Class engages us in a process that facilitates changes in the way we see, use, and relate to our bodies moving in space. Working on the level of the bone, we find better functionality, creativity, and well-being.

Wally Cardona teaches on behalf of Barbara Mahler on April 3.

Lesley Satin teaches on behalf of Barbara Mahler on April 5.

Joanna Kotze teaches on behalf of Barbara Mahler on June 19, 21, 26, 28.



Upcoming Classes

Klein Technique™/Stretch and Placement

Barbara Mahler
Thu Jul 5 10:00am - 12:00pm

Klein Technique™/Stretch and Placement

Barbara Mahler
Tue Jul 10 10:00am - 12:00pm

Klein Technique™/Stretch and Placement

Barbara Mahler
Thu Jul 12 10:00am - 12:00pm

Klein Technique™/Stretch and Placement

Barbara Mahler
Tue Jul 17 10:00am - 12:00pm

Klein Technique™/Stretch and Placement

Barbara Mahler
Thu Jul 19 10:00am - 12:00pm

Klein Technique™/Stretch and Placement

Barbara Mahler
Tue Jul 24 10:00am - 12:00pm

Klein Technique™/Stretch and Placement

Barbara Mahler
Thu Jul 26 10:00am - 12:00pm

Klein Technique™/Stretch and Placement

Barbara Mahler
Tue Jul 31 10:00am - 12:00pm

Klein Technique™/Stretch and Placement

Barbara Mahler
Thu Aug 2 10:00am - 12:00pm

Klein Technique™/Stretch and Placement

Barbara Mahler
Tue Aug 7 10:00am - 12:00pm

Klein Technique™/Stretch and Placement

Barbara Mahler
Thu Aug 9 10:00am - 12:00pm

Klein Technique™/Stretch and Placement

Barbara Mahler
Tue Aug 14 10:00am - 12:00pm

Klein Technique™/Stretch and Placement

Barbara Mahler
Thu Aug 16 10:00am - 12:00pm
8 additional events

Related Faculty

Barbara Mahler

Barbara Mahler is a long-standing and active member of the New York City dance community as a choreographer, performer,  a movement educator and body worker. Teaching for above 30 years,  she is a major contributor in the development and outreac...
READ MORE